反滥用政策

域名反滥用政策

以下政策声明依照 Public Interest Registry 与各注册商达成的“注册公司-注册商协议”(“RRA”) 进行,于 2009 年 2 月 5 日或2013年8月22日或2014年2月28日开始生效。

滥用 .org, .opr, .机构和, .संगठन 域名的行为决不姑息。此类滥用的性质会给注册公司、注册商和注册者以及互联网常规用户带来安全和稳定性问题。Public Interest Registry 将域名滥用定义为错误或过度使用权利、职位或能力,包括但不限于以下行为:

  • 非法或欺诈行为;
  • 垃圾信息:用电子信息系统主动发送大量信息。该条款适用于电子邮件垃圾和类似的滥用,例如即时信息垃圾、移动信息垃圾以及网站和互联网论坛垃圾。为了说明问题,例如:在拒绝服务攻击中使用电子邮件。
  • 钓鱼:使用伪造网页,旨在欺骗接受者泄露敏感数据,例如用户名、密码或财务数据。
  • 嫁接:将毫无察觉的用户重定向到诈骗网站或服务,一般通过 DNS 劫持或中毒。
  • 故意散播恶意软件:未经所有者知情同意散播旨在渗入或损坏计算机系统的软件。示例包括但不限于:计算机病毒、蠕虫、键盘记录器和特洛伊木马。
  • Fast flux 托管:使用 fast-flux 技术隐瞒网站或其他互联网服务的位置,或逃避检测和缓解措施,或托管非法活动。Fast-flux 技术利用 DNS 频繁更改互联网主机或命名服务器的域名所解析到的互联网位置。Fast flux 托管仅可在预先取得 Public Interest Registry 许可的情况下方可使用
  • 僵尸网络命令和控制:服务按域名运行,用于控制一批受到危害的计算机或“僵尸”,或者指挥拒绝服务攻击(DDoS 攻击);
  • 散布儿童色情读物;以及
  • 非法访问其它计算机或网络:非法访问隶属于其他方的计算机、帐户或网络,或者试图渗入其他个人系统的安全措施(通常称为“黑客”)。此外,任何可能用作未遂系统侵入先行措施的活动(例如端口扫描、秘密扫描,或其他信息收集活动)。

根据Public Interest Registry 的“注册公司-注册商协议”,Public Interest Registry 保留自行决定其认定的拒绝、取消或转让任何注册或交易、或者将任何域名置于注册锁定、保留或类似状态的权力;(1) 以保护注册公司的完整性和稳定性;(2) 以遵循任何适用的法律、政府法规或要求、执法要求,或者任意争端解决程序;(3) 以避免 Public Interest Registry 方面及其隶属机构、子公司、官员、主管和员工承担任何责任、民事诉讼或犯罪;(4) 符合注册协议的条款或者 (5) 纠正 Public Interest Registry 或任意注册商在域名注册方面所犯的错误。Public Interest Registry 还保留将争议解决期间的域名置于注册锁定、保留或类似状态的权利。

如上所述,对于与.org, .opr, .机构, and .संगठन域名相关的滥用,Public Interest Registry 有权按照Public Interest Registry 的“注册公司-注册商协议”自行决定采取此类措施。

Anti-Abuse Policy

Domain Name Anti-Abuse Policy

The following policy is announced pursuant to Public Interest Registry Registry-Registrar Agreement (“RRA”) in effect between Public Interest Registry and each of its Registrars, and is effective February 5, 2009, August 22, 2013 or February 28, 2014 as applicable.

Abusive use(s) of .org, .орг, .机构, and .संगठन domain names should not be tolerated. The nature of such abuses creates security and stability issues for the registry, registrars and registrants, as well as for users of the Internet. In general, Public Interest Registry defines abusive use of a domain as the wrong or excessive use of power, position or ability, and includes, without limitation, the following:

  • Illegal or fraudulent actions
  • Spam: The use of electronic messaging systems to send unsolicited bulk messages. The term applies to e-mail spam and similar abuses such as instant messaging spam, mobile messaging spam, and the spamming of Web sites and Internet forums. An example, for purposes of illustration, would be the use of email in denial-of-service attacks
  • Phishing: The use of counterfeit Web pages that are designed to trick recipients into divulging sensitive data such as usernames, passwords, or financial data
  • Pharming: The redirecting of unknowing users to fraudulent sites or services, typically through DNS hijacking or poisoning
  • Willful distribution of malware: The dissemination of software designed to infiltrate or damage a computer system without the owner’s informed consent. Examples include, without limitation, computer viruses, worms, key loggers, and Trojan horses
  • Fast flux hosting: Use of fast-flux techniques to disguise the location of Web sites or other Internet services, or to avoid detection and mitigation efforts, or to host illegal activities. Fast-flux techniques use DNS to frequently change the location on the Internet to which the domain name of an Internet host or name server resolves. Fast flux hosting may be used only with prior permission of Public Interest Registry
  • Botnet command and control: Services run on a domain name that are used to control a collection of compromised computers or “zombies,” or to direct denial-of-service attacks (DDoS attacks)
  • Distribution of child pornography
  • Illegal Access to Other Computers or Networks: Illegally accessing computers, accounts, or networks belonging to another party, or attempting to penetrate security measures of another individual’s system (often known as “hacking”). Also, any activity that might be used as a precursor to an attempted system penetration (e.g., port scan, stealth scan, or other information gathering activity)

Pursuant to Public Interest Registry’s Registry-Registrar Agreement(s), Public Interest Registry reserves the right to deny, cancel or transfer any registration or transaction, or place any domain name(s) on registry lock, hold or similar status, that it deems necessary, in its discretion; (1) to protect the integrity and stability of the registry; (2) to comply with any applicable laws, government rules or requirements, requests of law enforcement, or any dispute resolution process; (3) to avoid any liability, civil or criminal, on the part of Public Interest Registry, as well as its affiliates, subsidiaries, officers, directors, and employees; (4) per the terms of the registration agreement or (5) to correct mistakes made by Public Interest Registry or any Registrar in connection with a domain name registration. Public Interest Registry also reserves the right to place upon registry lock, hold or similar status a domain name during resolution of a dispute.

Abusive uses, as defined above, undertaken with respect to .org, .орг, .机构, and .संगठन domain names, shall give rise to the right of Public Interest Registry to take such actions under Public Interest Registry’s Registry-Registrar Agreement(s) in its sole discretion.