域名

.org 域名

作为互联网的标志性原始域之一,.org 已被全球社会打造成表达观点、撒播知识与倡导理想的开放空间。无论您希望在全球范围内分享奇思妙想、表达澎湃激情、撒播全新使命,还是强烈希望去团结和激励某个群体——.org域名始终是传递信任、信誉和公共利益的域名后缀。

国际域名

您面向全世界,我们也是。为了帮助各组织将使命推广到世界各地,我们还提供国际化域名 (IDN)。这些域名通过允许用语言注册和使用脚本——在点的前面和后面——来增强 .org 的当前 IDN 版本。

我们相信,这些新的网上目的地最终将使几十亿网民可以用自己的语言打开互联网。我们竭诚欢迎八方来客在这个不断扩张的新舞台中分享各自的奇思妙想。

从 2014 年开始,将提供以下语言的 .org 等同域名

.ngo 和 .ong 域名

2015 年初,我们还将提供两个令人振奋的新域名,专门用于通过认证的非政府组织 (NGO):.ngo 和 .ong(.ong 是 .ngo 的罗曼斯语版本)。它们将提供即时网上识别以及基于社区的平台,用于实现广泛的公众参与、筹资与合作。通过注册 .ngo/.ong,您将有机会在专门的 NGO 目录中创建简介,以便推广您的组织并联系捐赠者。

Domains

The .org Domain

As one of the iconic and original domains of the Internet, .org has been shaped by the global community as the open space to express opinions, spread knowledge, and advocate causes. Whether you have a brilliant idea to share, a passion to express, a new mission to spread worldwide, or a burning desire to unite and motivate a group of people – the .org domain has always been the domain extension to communicate trust, credibility, and community interest.

International Domains

You’re global, and so are we. To help advance the missions of organisations around the world, we also provide Internationalized Domain Names (IDNs). These domains enhance the current IDN versions of .org by allowing the script – both before and after the “dot” – to be registered and used in-language.

We believe that these new online destinations open the Internet to billions of people in their own languages. We welcome the opportunity to connect with those who are willing to share their fresh ideas and perspectives in this expanding new arena.

Equivalents to .org are available in the following languages:

The .ngo and .ong Domains

In early 2015, we’ll also offer two new exciting domains exclusively for validated Non-Governmental Organisations (NGOs): .ngo and .ong (with .ong being the Romance language version of .ngo). They will provide immediate online recognition as well as a community-based platform for broader public engagement, funding and partnerships. With your registration for .ngo|.ong, you will be given the opportunity to create a profile in an exclusive NGO directory to promote your organisation and connect with donors.